Uitvoeringsorganisatie

Directie
Ton van Mil
ton.vanmil@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-51362824

Hans Rijnten
hans.rijnten@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-21124703

Groen
Irene ten Dam
irene.tendam@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-33679256

Gezond
Jelle van der Weijde
jelle.vanderweijde@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-47556548

Freek van Muiswinkel
freek.vanmuiswinkel@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-46614060

Slim
Heerd Jan Hoogeveen
heerdjan.hoogeveen@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-51850478

Financiële Instrumenten
Stef Röell
stef.roell@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-11866643

Human Capital Agenda
Ramses de Groot
ramses.degroot@economicboardutrecht.nl 
06-53746530

Internationalisering
Jaap Breugem
jaap.breugem@economicboardutrecht.nl 
06-40398931

Onderzoek
Monique Goddijn-Roso
monique.roso@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-33679242

Evelien Boshove
evelien.boshove@economicboardutrecht.nl 
06-13314810

Communicatie & Marketing
Doron Verstraelen
doron.verstraelen@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-41274838

Karien Docter
karien.docter@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-53509137

Secretariaat
info@economicboardutrecht.nl
030 238 28 58

Dianne van den Hoek
dianne.vandenhoek@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-45584395

Bezoekadres
Kantoren Hal 7 (Jaarbeurs)
1e etage | Van Zijstweg