Medewerkers

Groen

Irene ten Dam
irene.tendam@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-33679256

Gezond

Jelle van der Weijde
jelle.vanderweijde@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-47556548

Freek van Muiswinkel
freek.vanmuiswinkel@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-46614060

 

Slim

Klaes Sikkema
klaes.sikkema@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-43044837

Internationalisering

Jaap Breugem
jaap.breugem@economicboardutrecht.nl 
06-40398931

Danielle Ziermans
danielle.ziermans@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-16 69 55 58

 

Human Capital Agenda

Ramses de Groot
ramses.degroot@economicboardutrecht.nl 
06-53746530

Financiële Instrumenten

Stef Röell
stef.roell@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-11866643

Adviseur

Floris Driessen
floris.driessen@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-25735939
 

Directie

Ton van Mil
ton.vanmil@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-51362824

Onderzoek

Monique Roso
monique.Roso@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-33679242

Joey Horst
joey.Horst@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-19846853
 

‚ÄčCommunicatie & Marketing

Karien Docter
karien.docter@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-53509137

Ellen Michels
ellen.michels@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-17096309

Doron Verstraelen
doron.verstraelen@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-4127483

 

Secretariaat

info@economicboardutrecht.nl
030 238 28 58

Dianne van den Hoek
dianne.vandenhoek@economicboardutrecht.nl
06-45584395